Vagn Holmboe: Miserere - Evigila - Laudabo Op. 61a - Liber Canticorum Vol. IV (SATB)

Bog | Kor

Komponist: Vagn Holmboe
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

Vagn Holmboe's Op. 61a is part of his fourth collection of Liber Canticorum, and consists of three movements: Misere Mei - Evigila - Laudabo. The texts are taken from the Old Testament, and the music is scored for unaccompanied SSATBB Choir. 

Dedicated to Nadia Boulanger.

ISBN: 9788759877531
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 25 november 2002
Sideantal: 28
Katalognummer: VI00668K