Frank Bridge: Suite For String Orchestra (Score)

Bog | Strygeorkester

Komponist: Frank Bridge
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

A suite of four movements for String Orchestra, composed in 1908. Bridge's tonality reflects the neo-classical approach of the war years, with elegant and simple harmonies with clear uncomplicated structures.

ISBN: 9780711969766
Sideantal: 32
Længde: 21
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: JC90700

        Kigget på for nylig