Haflidi Hallgrimsson: Notes From A Diary Op. 33

Bog | Bratsch, Violin

Forlag: Chester Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Notes From a Diary was jointly commissioned by Thórunn Ósk Marinósdóttir and the Hebrides Ensemble with financial support from Musica Nova, the Ministry of Culture in Iceland, NESTA and the Scottish Arts Council.

It was first performed on 3 June 2005 by Thórunn Ósk Marinósdóttir (viola) and Kristinn Örn Kristinsson (piano) at the Ymir Concert Hall, Reykjavik, Iceland as part of the International Viola Congress.
ISBN: 9781849385442
Udgivet på: 03 december 2009
Sideantal: 78
Sprog: Dansk
Katalognummer: CH70015

        Kigget på for nylig