Esa-Pekka Salonen: Five Images After Sappho

Bog | Sopran, Ensemble

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Esa-Pekka Salonen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
This is the full score for Five Images After Sappho, a work composed by Esa-Pekko Salonen for Soprano and Chamber Ensemble. This work was co-commissioned by the Ojai Festival, California and the London Sinfonietta, and first performed on 4th June 1999.

The text for Five Images After Sappho is based on a number of different poems by the female Greek lyric poet Sappho.
Udgivet på: 30 september 2015
Sideantal: 68
Længde: 20'
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH61626

      Kigget på for nylig