Johannes Brahms: Complete Works For Piano Solo Volume 3

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: G. Schirmer
Komponist: Johannes Brahms
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
These three magnificent volumes contain the Complete Solo Piano Works and illustrates his tremendous talent for piano composition. This third volume includes The Hungarian Dances Op.10 and Brahm's cadenzas for selected Mozart Piano Concertos.
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 188
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: GS26120

        Kigget på for nylig