Ludwig Van Beethoven: Mass In C (Vocal Score)

Bog | Sopran, Alt, Tenor, Bass, SATB, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Novello
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

Beethoven's Mass In C was commissioned by Prince Nikolaus Esterhazy for the name-day of his wife Princess Maria, and was first performed on 13 September 1807. Beethoven's setting continues the series of six great Masses composed by Haydn in previous years for the same occasion.

Available here is a revised Vocal Score edition by Michael Pilkington, for SATB Soli, Choir and Piano accompaniment.

ISBN: 9780711992016
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 24 november 2002
Sideantal: 96
Katalognummer: NOV078562

        Ludwig Van Beethoven: Mass In C (Vocal Score) anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 9.0 ud af 10 baseret på 3 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        Cuffley, Hertfordshire GB
        The print is clear t read.
        Bekræftet køb: 11 december 2013
        Udgivet den: 02 juli 2014


        Just what I wanted. The free download one is too cramped. This version is so easy to read and follow all the fast passages!!
        Anonym - (Londonderry, United Kingdom)
        The score was great but the delivery is a bit slow.
        Anonym - (Birmingham, United Kingdom)
        Excellent service received. Less than 24hrs turn around from initial order to receipt of goods. Packaged very well, appropriately strengthened and deliverable without need for opening door to postman. This is very useful for small orders. Excellent invoice, clear easy to navigate. A first rate service. All for free delivery!!!! Top that!!
        Anonym - (Blandford Forum, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig

        Ludwig Van Beethoven: Mass In C (Vocal Score)
        Sopran, Alt, Tenor, Bass, SATB, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 138,05