Junior Music Kit: Neighbours

Bog | Ensemble, Blokfløjteensemble

Forlag: Cramer Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
The Junior Music Kit series is designed for ensembles consisting mainly of recorders and percussion but also includes parts for other instruments such as guitar, piano and easy violin. This versatile setting of the theme tune to the popular Australian soap-opera, Neighbours by Tony Hatch and Jackie has been arranged by Tony Mason especially for the Junior Music Kit series.

This pack contains four melody parts and two each of all the following parts: 1st Harmony, 2nd Harmony, 1st Tuned Percussion, 2nd Tuned Percussion, 4 Percussion Parts (untuned), Guitar, Easy Violin, Easy Bb, and Piano/Conductor.
ISBN: 9790220904783
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CRA90478

      Kigget på for nylig

      Junior Music Kit: Neighbours
      Ensemble, Blokfløjteensemble
      kr. 104,05