Christopher Norton: Microjazz For Recorder

Bog | Sopranblokfløjte, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Komponist: Christopher Norton
Serie: Microjazz
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
VIGTIG INFORMATION: Denne vare kan kun leveres til adresser i England.

Microjazz For Recorder contains fourteen stimulating, original pieces in popular styles for Soprano or Descant Recorder and Piano accompaniment. Graded in order of difficulty, these compositions are designed to improve solo technique and character, whilst developing articulation and rythmic nuances. Part of the successful Microjazz series, this book by Christopher Norton is not only fun, but also a valuable resource for any developing Recorder player.

Set as part of the ABRSM Descant Recorder examinations grades 3 and 4.

Skill Level: Let Explain this
Sideantal: 44
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk, Tysk, Japansk
Katalognummer: M060079504

          Kigget på for nylig

          Christopher Norton: Microjazz For Recorder
          Sopranblokfløjte, Klaverakkompagnement
          kr. 0,00