Isaac Albeniz: Pavana Capricho Piano for 4 Hands

Bog | Klaver solo

Komponist: Isaac Albéniz
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This work was written early in Albeniz’s life, when he was moving from a role as administrator and conductor of a touring zarzuela company to Barcelona and then Madrid where he established himself in the life of the capital. The Pavane Caprichio is an idiomatic work incorporating elements of Iberian sonorities and ornamentation in a sound, convincing work.Spanish composer and pianist Isaac Albeniz (1860 - 1909) was one of Spain’s foremost musicians, a world-renowned soloist, contributing to the rebirth of Spanish musical nationalism and gaining international recognition for the music of Spain.
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 12
Sprog: Spansk
Katalognummer: UMP12159


        Une pièce avec beaucoup de charme
        Anonym - (Rives, France)

        Kigget på for nylig