Giuseppe Tartini: Concertino (Clarinet/Piano)

Bog | Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Komponist: Giuseppe Tartini
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

The clarinet, compared with the flute, oboe and bassoon, is a modern instrument and therefore little or no music written before the time of Mozart exists for it. This is a misfortune, for it means that a golden age of music, which included Handel and Bach and a host of lesser but admirable composers, has hitherto been a closed book to clarinetists.

This delightful little work is a free arrangement of movements taken from two of Tartini’s sonatas for Violin, arranged for Clarinet and String Orchestra by Gordon Jacob. This is the version for Clarinet with Piano Accompaniment. The solo clarinet part is also included on a separate insert.

ISBN: 9790060027833
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 20
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: BH2300245

        Giuseppe Tartini: Concertino (Clarinet/Piano) anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 9.7 ud af 10 baseret på 3 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        Bristol GB
        Just what my son needed for his grade 6 studies.
        Ingen kommentarer
        Bekræftet køb: 04 september 2015
        Udgivet den: 18 september 2015


        Glorious piece arranged for clarinet and piano. Have loved playing it. Lovely feel of Bach and also Handel in the music. Realy good arrangement that fits together with the piano without too much of a sweat.
        Anonym - (Gainsborough, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig

        Giuseppe Tartini: Concertino (Clarinet/Piano)
        Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 159,55