Peter Maxwell Davies: Musikgeschichte In Einem Satz, Kurz (Parts)

Bog | Strygekvartet

Forlag: Chester Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Stemmer
This work was commissioned by the Strover family for the Maggini Quartet, on the occasion of Rosalind Strover’s 100th birthday. It was first performed by the MagginiQuartet on 5th November 2004, at Stoke-by-Nayland Country Club, Essex.
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 24
Længde: 6
Sprog: Engelsk, Tysk
Katalognummer: CH71027-01

      Kigget på for nylig