Robert Walker: Brass Nexus (Score and Parts)

Bog | Messingkvintet

Forlag: Novello
Komponist: Robert Walker
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Written for brass quintet. This work was commissioned by the Farnaby Brass Quintet with funds provided by Lincolnshire and Humberside Arts. It was first performed by the Farnaby Brass Quintet in Louth Parish Church on 7 M arch 1989.
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sideantal: 96
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV956032

      Kigget på for nylig