Philip Glass: Einstein On The Beach (Vocal Score)

Bog | Opera, SATB, Orgelledsagelse

Komponist: Philip Glass
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum
An opera in four acts for ensemble, chorus and soloists in full score from minimalist composer Philip Glass. It is Glass's first and longest opera, taking approximately five hours to complete, with no intermission. Given the nature of the music - the lengthy repetition of small elements, very gradual development and change, recurring patterns - audience members are free to enter and leave as they wish.
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sideantal: 94
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: DU10179

        Philip Glass: Einstein On The Beach (Vocal Score) anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 9.5 ud af 10 baseret på 2 anmeldelser
        9 ud af 10


        Evanston, IL USA GB
        This is a print on demand score. The copy and binding is excellent. The quality of previous purchase of Glass' Satyagraha was inferior in a number of ways. For the price of these "on demand" scores should warrant superior reading quality and reproduction.
        Ingen kommentarer
        Bekræftet køb: 28 december 2018
        Udgivet den: 14 januar 2019

        Kigget på for nylig

        Philip Glass: Einstein On The Beach (Vocal Score)
        Opera, SATB, Orgelledsagelse
        kr. 165,80