J.S. Bach: Four Flute Sonatas (Barenreiter Urtext Edition)

Bog | Fløjte, Harpsichordledsagelse, Generalbas

Forlag: Bärenreiter
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Four Sonatas comprises: BWV 1034-1035 for Flute and Basso Continuo, and; BWV 1030 and 1032 for Flute and obbligato Harpsichord.

Bach’s preferred instrument for chamber music, after the violin, was the traverse flute. Yet today it is impossible to determine exactly how much music he wrote for this instrument or the genesis of those compositions that survive. The elegance and fluency of the flute writing reflects Bach’s understanding and love of the instrument.

This Urtext edition provides you with an accurate realisation of the composer’s original intentions with thoroughly detailed editorial markings and suggestions, as edited by Hans-Peter Schmitz and, more recently, revised by Ulrich Leisinger. The solo flute and cello/viola (continuo) parts are also included on separate inserts.

ISBN: 9790006447992
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 118
Sprog: Engelsk, Tysk
Katalognummer: BA5198

        J.S. Bach: Four Flute Sonatas (Barenreiter Urtext Edition) anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 10.0 ud af 10 baseret på 2 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        Leeds GB Flautist
        The Barenreiter edition is lovely to read on the page and is excellently published.
        Bekræftet køb: 19 april 2018
        Udgivet den: 04 maj 2018


        A range of styles of pieces, all great fun to play.
        Anonym - (Waterlooville, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig

        J.S. Bach: Four Flute Sonatas (Barenreiter Urtext Edition)
        Fløjte, Harpsichordledsagelse, Generalbas
        kr. 221,95