Take That: Never Forget - The Ultimate Collection

Bog | Klaver, sang og guitar(med grebsoversigt)

Forlag: Faber Music
Kunstner: Take That
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangbog
As the original boy-band, Take That took the pop world by storm in the 1990s with a flurry of huge hit singles, setting the blueprint for today's biggest pop acts. Along with principal songwriter Gary Barlow, Robbie, Jason, Mark and Howard captured the hearts of a generation with addictive melodies, characteristic good looks and a genuine sense of fun. Originally formed as a British answer to New Kids On The Block, the band split in February 1996 prompting The Samaritans to set up telephone help lines to counsel distraught fans. The split also saw the beginning or Robbie Williams' record-breaking solo career.

In 2005 the four remaining members reformed for a fresh tour and retrospective DVD release. The tour was to become one of the fastest-selling tickets of that year, confirming yet again the continued adoration of their massive dedicated fanbase.

This commemorative songbook features 17 of their biggest moments, including Back For Good, Could It Be Magic and Pray, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.
ISBN: 9780571525119
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 11 januar 2006
Sideantal: 88
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: 0571525113

        Take That: Never Forget - The Ultimate Collection anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 10.0 ud af 10 baseret på 2 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        Arrived the next day. These pieces are well suited to the piano.
        Bekræftet køb: 15 juli 2015
        Udgivet den: 13 august 2015


        Being a massive Take That fan, I loved this collection! They're great to sing along to, and being at a Grade 5 level I found them easy to play. Nevertheless, this is a must have buy for all Take That fans; very enjoyable to play. What can I say, Gary Barlow is a legend.
        Anonym - (Sowerby Bridge)

        Kigget på for nylig

        Take That: Never Forget - The Ultimate Collection
        Klaver, sang og guitar(med grebsoversigt)
        kr. 207,95