Rolf Wallin: Phonotope 1 (Score/Parts)

Bog | Strygekvartet

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Rolf Wallin
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Scored for String Quartet and Live Electronics. Score and Parts Edition. This piece has no score in the traditional meaning of the word. The part material for the musicians consists mainly of 5 musical games, with small fragments of musical material serving as playing cards, and with a set of rules for each game. This allows the musicians a freedom of choice within clearly defined limits.
Sideantal: 208
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH65912

      Kigget på for nylig

      Rolf Wallin: Phonotope 1 (Score/Parts)
      kr. 776,10