Kenneth Leighton: The Birds (Vocal Score)

Bog | Orkester, SATB

Forlag: Novello
Komponist: Kenneth Leighton
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum
Suite of 8 poems for Soprano and Tenor Soloists with SSAATTB chorus, 2 pianos, timpani and percussion (or string orchestra, piano and percussion). Texts Tennyson, Hardy and Aristophanes among others.
Udgivet på: 01 juni 2001
Sideantal: 88
Katalognummer: NOV951852

      Kigget på for nylig