Aulis Sallinen: Introduction And Tango Overture (Score/Parts)

Bog | Klaver solo(Kvintet)

Forlag: Novello
Kunstner: Aulis Sallinen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

The composition was originally written for piano quintet. Aulis Sallinen's aim was to write music to open a chamber music concert.

The Introduction is built of material the composer has used in the end of his seventh Symphony. The latter part is a salute to tango, the musical phenomenon that is very popular in Finland as well in Argentina.

Udgivet på: 02 juni 1999
Sideantal: 56
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV120830

      Kigget på for nylig