Louis Blémant: 20 Études Mélodiques Pour Tous Les Saxophones Vol.1

Bog | Saxofon

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Louis Blémant
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Louis Blémant (1864-1934) was known in his day as a prolific composer, arranger, conductor and performer. With 336 works to his name, it is his 20 Melodic Studies for all Saxophones which enables Blémant to remain revered to this day.

20 Melodic Studies for all Saxophones is arranged in two volumes, with the first containing ten significant exercises for the instrument. These studies focus on rhythm, articulation, dynamics, range, accidentals, note values, ornamentation, intervals and performance directions, among other musical aspects. For all aspiring saxophonists, 20 Melodic Studies by Louis Blémant is not to be missed!

ISBN: 9790046158018
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk, Tysk
Katalognummer: AL15801