Henri Couillaud: 31 Etudes Brillantes De Michel Bléger (Trombone)

Bog | Basun

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Michel Bléger
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Reviewed by Henri Couillaud and composed by Michel Bléger, Thirty-one Brilliant studies is a set of studies for Slide-Trombone. Written for end of cycles (pre-exams) levels, such as 3° and 6°, this piece is written in F key.

These exercises are completed by other sets of studies and exercises by the same author for a complete technical formation.

Michel Bléger initially wrote these studies for Tuba or for Trombone.

Henri Couillaud (1878-1955) was a French trombonist and a soloist at the Paris Opera. His method was highlighting the importance of the air when playing.

ISBN: 9790046182860
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL18286