Benjamin Frankel: Concerto For Violin And Orchestra Op.24 (Violin/Piano)

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Novello
Komponist: Benjamin Frankel
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Benjamin Frankel's reputation is based on the cycle of five string quartets and eight symphonies which, together with the powerfully beautiful concertos for violin, and for viola, rather overshadow many of his other fine pieces. The Violin Concerto grew from the composer's long and close association with Max Rostal, a friendship which also inspired one of Frankel's perhaps best known compositions, the First Sonata for Solo Violin.

Frankel's exciting Concerto For Violin And Orchestra Op.24 has been beautifully arranged for Violin with Piano Reduction, by Philip G. Jones. The solo violin part is also included on a separate insert.
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 29 juni 1998
Sideantal: 68
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV950248

      Kigget på for nylig