Jacques Delécluse: Kreisleriana 1 - 13 Études For Snare Drum

Bog | Slagtøj, Trommer

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Jacques Delécluse
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

With very few studies exisiting for the Snare Drum, Keiskleiriana 1 fills a very large gap. Deriving from orchestral Snare Drum parts, these Delécluse studies have been developed to cover aspects such as technical and rhythmical difficulties.

Keiskleiriana 1 is compiled by Jacques Delécluse, a French percussionist and composer. For many years, Delécluse has been a soloist in the Orchestre de Paris and more recently, founded an ensemble of Keyboard percussion instruments which bears his name. As an experienced percussionist himself, and with much invaluable experience, Delécluse's Keisleiriana 1 for Snare Drum is well-informed and essential to aspiring percussion players.

ISBN: 9790046274381
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk, Tysk, Spansk
Katalognummer: AL27438

          Kigget på for nylig