Modest Mussorgsky: Pictures At An Exhibition (Just Brass)

Bog | Brass Band

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Modest Mussorgsky
Serie: Just Brass
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
The full score of Modest Mussorgsky's Pictures At An Exhibition arranged for Brass Band by Elgar Howarth.

Please note that this is the full score, and does not include the parts. These are, however, available to hire from the Music Sales Hire Library.
Sideantal: 164
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH55221

        Kigget på for nylig