Maurice Hauchard: Étude Méthodique Des Positions Vol.4 - 6th And 7th Positions (Violin)

Bog | Violin

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Maurice Hauchard
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Maurice Hauchard (1870-1957) was a French violinist and composer. As a minor composer, often in the shadow of his contemporary, Maurice Ravel, much of Hauchard's music is not widely known. However, his Methodical Study of Positions for Violin remains popular to improve violinist's technique.

As an excellent, versatile musician Hauchard loved his art and remains one of the greatest contributors to music education. The fourth volume of Methodical Study of Positions addresses the sixth and seventh positions in detail, through exercises which enable progression using intervals, scales, arpeggios, chromaticism and varying rhythms. All violinists should seek to purchase this Hauchard study series to ensure technical progression to a high level.

ISBN: 9790046210099
Sprog: Fransk
Katalognummer: AL21009