Simon Preston: I Saw Three Ships

Bog | Sopran, SATB, Orgelledsagelse

Forlag: Novello
Komponist: Simon Preston
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum
Arranged for Soprano solo, SATB and Organ.
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sideantal: 8
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV310675

        Simon Preston: I Saw Three Ships anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 9.0 ud af 10 baseret på 1 anmeldelser
        9 ud af 10


        This was purchased as a result of purchasing from Banks of York, ''Christmas at King's College' by Stephen Cleobury - a very good resource for choirs at Christmas.
        The quality of the printing was a little feint in some sections.
        Bekræftet køb: 02 november 2016
        Udgivet den: 26 november 2016

        Dear Customer,

        Thank you for your feedback.

        We are sorry to learn that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. I will pass your comments on to the editorial team. You may be interested to know that we have a 30 day returns policy so you are welcome to return this item for a refund if you wish please simply email [email protected], or call us on 01284 722725 (Monday to Friday, between the hours of 9am and 5pm) and we shall be more than happy to help.

        Kind Regards Service Team

        Kigget på for nylig

        Simon Preston: I Saw Three Ships
        Sopran, SATB, Orgelledsagelse
        kr. 31,25