Recorder From The Beginning: Recorder Quartets (Playing Score)

Bog | Blokfløjteensemble

Katalognummer: CH61696
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
A new collection of quartets for descant, treble, tenor and bass recorders by John Pitts. This varied selection of quartets includes Latin American dances, hit show tunes, folk and classical favourites, blues and ragtime pieces, and some original compositions by John Pitts. Challenging and wide-ranging, the collection is aimed at the more advanced recorder group. In all the pieces all players have a chance to feature. Separate parts are available separately, code CH65109.
ISBN: 9780711979659
Udgivet på: 31 maj 2002
Sideantal: 64
Sprog: Engelsk
Forlag: Chester Music


        The collection here is very readable, varied and quite summery. The pieces are easily tackled, jaunty and enjoyable to play and to hear.
        Anonym - (Lancashire)
        An ideal collection for small recorder groups. The pieces are all really enjoyable to play and well-received by audiences.
        Petite Joueuse - (Lancaster, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig