Makoto Shinohara: Kassouga (Flute/Piano)

Bog | Fløjte, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Makoto Shinohara
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Composed by Makoto Shinohara, Kassouga is a piece for advanced Flute players, accompanied by a Piano. This work lasts 6 minutes and is dedicated to Hirohiko Kato.

Very difficult, the first section of the piece slowly but expressively and includes a Cadenza by the Flute solo. The second part is then introduced, fast, energetic and rhythmic, before another Cadenza by the Solo Flute, leading to the end of the work finishing really harmoniously.

It is a melodious work that is relatively challenging and could be played in recitals or for contests.

Makoto Shinohara is a Japanese composer from Osaka. He studied in France with Olivier Messiaen and Tony Aubin and in Germany with Bernd Alois Zimmermann and Gottfried Koenig. He wrote some Orchestral pieces, some chamber music some electronic music and some works for traditional Japanese instruments.

ISBN: 9790046228582
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL22858

        Kigget på for nylig

        Makoto Shinohara: Kassouga (Flute/Piano)
        Fløjte, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 138,60