Christoph Willibald Von Glück: Orphée - Scène Des Champs Elysées (Flute/Piano)

Bog | Fløjte

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

The twentieth piece of the Flute Classics collection, this edition of Orpheus, Champs-Élysées Scene by Christoph Willibald Glück was transcribed by Paul Taffanel and Philippe Gaubert.

This piece, taken from the Champs-Élysées Scene (Acte II) in the Opera 'Orpheus And Eurydice' is divided into two main parts: Lento Dolcissimo and Piú Lento, which are both repeated, with the piece finishing on a Coda.

This edition can be played by upper intermediate players or above and includes the scores for the Flute and for the Flute and Piano.

'Orpheus And Eurydice' is the most famous work by Glück and is based on the myth of Orpheus.

ISBN: 9790046169892
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL16989