Gabriel Fauré: Pièce (Flute, Oboe or Violin/Piano)

Bog | Fløjte, Obo, Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Gabriel Fauré
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Pièceby Gabriel Fauré is a piece for Flute, Oboe or Violin, with Piano accompaniment. This romantic piece in A only features one movement. Small, it is really melodious and quite slow: “Adagio, molto tranquillo”.

Rated as quite difficult, upper-intermediate players will enjoy playing it for recitals. The book includes an insert with the instrument only part.

Gabriel Fauré was a French composer, organist, pianist and teacher. He is one of the most important composers of his generation, with pieces such as 'Pavane' or 'Requiem'.

ISBN: 9790046161551
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 6
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL16155

      Kigget på for nylig

      Gabriel Fauré: Pièce (Flute, Oboe or Violin/Piano)
      Fløjte, Obo, Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
      kr. 124,70