Eugène Bozza: Agrestide Op.44 (Flute/Piano)

Bog | Fløjte, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Eugène Bozza
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Agrestide, Op. 44 by Eugène Bozza (1905-1991) is a piece for Flute and Piano written for the Paris Conservatoire contest. Dedicated to Gaston Crunelle, a professor at the Paris Conservatoire, this piece is very difficult and was composed in 1942.

Op. 44 is divided in 4 distinct parts: Moderato (like a Pastoral), Cadenza, Andantino, Anime and Piu Vivo.

Agrestide, Op. 44 is really melodic and would also be perfect for a contest or recital.

Eugène Bozza won different prizes at the Conservatoire de Paris such as the First Prize for the Violin, conducting and composition, as well as the Grand Prix de Rome. He also composed several operas, chamber works and ballets, among others.

ISBN: 9790046201011
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL20101

        Kigget på for nylig

        Eugène Bozza: Agrestide Op.44 (Flute/Piano)
        Fløjte, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 207,95