Edward Gregson: 20 Supplementary Tunes For Beginner Brass (Treble Clef)

Bog | Horn, Messinginstrumenter, Tuba

Komponist: Edward Gregson
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Treble Clef Edition.
This collection of easy melodies makes attractive supplementary material to the standard beginner methods. The content is carefully graded to present a stimulating and progressive programme which spans a period of 12-18 months technical and musical development.

Set as part of the ABRSM Tenor Horn and Tuba Syllabi Grades 1-3.

ISBN: 9790570270941
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 02 november 2005
Sideantal: 12
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: BRA6002TC


          A tried and tested classic. This book contains staple tunes for students of about grades 1-3. The pieces are simple and playable, and the new reprinted version is much easier to read than the older edition.
          Anonym - (Lymington, United Kingdom)
          tres bien pour tout debutants
          Anonym - (MONTPELLIER, France)
          Good layout and interesting tunes.
          Anonym - (Bromley, United Kingdom)

          Kigget på for nylig