Marcel Moyse: Bouquet des Tons De Fürstenau (Flute)

Bog | Fløjte

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Marcel Moyse
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Written by the French flautist and composer Marcel Moyse, this is a set of studies and exercises on keys for advanced players, as it is considered as quite difficult.

It would definitely complete the series of work by Marcel Moyse also published by Alphonse Leduc, such as 'Gammes et Arpèges' (1933), 'De la Sonorité' (1934) and 'Mécanisme-Chromatisme' (1927) among others.

Considered as a maestro by some musicians, Marcel Moyse (1889-1984) has written various Flute studies and exercises books, that comprises an excellent method for all levels.

ISBN: 9790046209642
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk, Tysk, Japansk
Katalognummer: AL20964

        Kigget på for nylig