Herbert Howells: The House of the Mind

Bog | SATB, Orgelledsagelse

Forlag: Novello
Komponist: Herbert Howells
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum
The House Of The Mind is the second part of a set of 3 Motets by Herbert Howells. God Is Gone Up(NOV950203) and King Of Glory (NOV952666) complete the trilogy, which is written for SATB chorus and Organ. This motet was completed in 1954, with text based on a poem by Joseph Beaumont. Previously available only by Special Order.
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 22 december 2004
Sideantal: 16
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV070172

        Kigget på for nylig

        Herbert Howells: The House of the Mind
        SATB, Orgelledsagelse
        kr. 41,50