Bohuslav Martinů: Suite Miniature H192 (Cello/Piano)

Bog | Cello, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Bohuslav Martinů
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Composed by the Czech composer Bohuslav Martinü in 1930, Suite Miniature is a chamber work for Cello and Piano that lasts 10 minutes and 30 seconds. The difficulty for Cello is considered as medium and for the Piano, easy to medium.

Suite Miniature is divided in seven sections:

I. Moderato
II. Poco andante
III. Poco moderato
IV. Andante
V. Poco allegro
VI. Allegretto
VII. Moderato

Good for recitals, this piece is really melodic and cheerful, with some parts quiet and others quite energetic.

Bohuslav Martinü(1890-1959) also wrote 13 other ballets, 15 operas and 6 symphonies and some orchestral and chamber music.
ISBN: 9790046249211
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Sideantal: 24
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL24921

        Kigget på for nylig

        Bohuslav Martinů: Suite Miniature H192 (Cello/Piano)
        Cello, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 207,95