The Joy Of Handel And The 'Messiah'

Bog | Klaver solo

Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
A graded repertory of Handel's easier keyboard works and best-loved selections from his oratorios. Includes 'Where'ver You Walk', 'The Harmonious Blacksmith', 'The Trumpet Shall Sound'.
ISBN: 9780711967601
Udgivet på: 23 april 1998
Sideantal: 80
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: YK21826


        The contents lived up to the description on line, unfortunately the music was of the wrong standard for the player....not your fault!
        Anonym - ( Poole Dorset uk)

        Kigget på for nylig

        The Joy Of Handel And The 'Messiah'
        Klaver solo
        kr. 138,05