Jacques Delécluse: 200 Exercices Journaliers Vol.1 (Xylophone)

Bog | Slagtøj, Xylofon

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Jacques Delécluse
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Deux-Cents Exercices Journaliers - Vol. 1 is the first volume of a set of books for Xylophone players by Jacques Delécluse. This first book uses a rhythm table to help the upper beginners to organise themselves while studying the book.

It is a must-have method for those want to master the technique of the Xylophone.

The author, Jacques Delécluse, is a soloist at the Paris Orchestra and a professor at the Conservatoire National de Musique de Paris. He has conceived keyboard-percussion instruments that hold his name, and is also the author of a series of seven books “À La Manière De” for Drums and Piano.

ISBN: 9790046242564
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk, Tysk, Spansk
Katalognummer: AL24256

          Kigget på for nylig