Carl Nielsen: Three Piano Pieces Op.59

Bog | Klaver solo

Kunstner: Carl Nielsen
Author: Mina F. Miller
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
A critical revision of Carl Nielsen's Op.59 accurately reflecting the composer's intentions and musical ideas, and providing a guide for understanding the composition within the context of Nielsen's artistic and intellectual development. The score is followed by a set of historical notes containing biographical and musicological data.
ISBN: 9788759854945
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 28
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: WH29630

      Kigget på for nylig