Carl Nielsen: String Quartet In F Minor Op.5 (Score/Parts)

Bog | Strygekvartet

Komponist: Carl Nielsen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
The complete score and set of parts for Carl Nielsen's Quartet For Strings in F Minor Op.5, composed in 1890.
ISBN: 9788759800904
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 76
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: WH11126


        This Niesen string quartet is a tuneful piece, in some places remeniscent of Grieg but with its own individuality. The dance like third movement is particularly attractive. The first violin part is not easy (would require a player of Grade 8 plus) , the other parts all lie well for the players. The edition is clearly legible and reasonable value for the price.
        Anonym - (Leicester, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig