Jeanine Rueff: Concertino For Alto Saxophone And Chamber Orchestra (Alto Saxophone And Piano)

Bog | Altsaxofon, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Jeanine Rueff
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Composed by Jeanine Rueff, Concertino is dedicated to Marcel Mule. Initially for Alto Saxophone and Chamber Orchestra, these scores are arranged for Alto Saxophone and Piano, and would fit players with advanced skills and ability.

Written in three distinctive parts: Allegro Molto (tempo 144), Lento (tempo 54) and Vivo (tempo 132).

Well composed, quite challenging but very lyrical, this piece is really enjoyable and would be perfect for recitals.

Jeanine Rueff composed numerous pieces for Saxophone which are often used in contests, as well as many pieces for Saxhorn, Clarinet, Horn and Cornet.

ISBN: 9790046209215
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL20921

        Kigget på for nylig