Édouard Nanny: Méthode Complète Vol.1 (Double Bass)

Bog | Kontrabas

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Edouard Nanny
Format: Bøger | Instrumentskole

Complete Method For The Double Bass - Part 1 is the first of a series of two, created by Edouard Nanny, a French Double-Bass player, teacher and composer.

Conceived as a way to acquire a correct technique and a good sonority the Complete Method For The Four- And Five-Stringed Double Bass - Part 1 is perfect for beginners and intermediate beginners. Including scales, exercises and small studies, this first volume is completed with a second part for intermediate players.

Edouard Nanny(1872-1942) had internal recognition as a composer during his lifetime and composed two concerti and additional methods such as Twenty Virtuoso Studies among others.

ISBN: 9790046158766
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk, Tysk
Katalognummer: AL15876

      Der er ingen anmeldelser på dit sprog.

      Kigget på for nylig