Eugène Bozza: Suite Brève En Trio Op.67 (Oboe/Clarinet/Bassoon) (Score/Parts)

Bog | Obo, Klarinet, Fagot

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Eugène Bozza
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Composed by Eugène Bozza in 1947, Short Suite In Trio Form, Op. 67 is a piece for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon. This edition features the parts for the three instruments and a full score.

This four-movement work is quite difficult and would be perfect for advanced players. A great piece for recitals, it is also really interesting to play for each of the three instruments.

The four movements are Allegro moderato, which starts with the Oboe, Allegro vivo, Adagio espressivo and Allegro vivo, and the piece lasts approximatively 10 minutes.

Eugène Bozza won different prizes at the Conservatoire de Paris such as the First Prizes for the Violin, conducting and composition, as well as the Grand Prix de Rome. He composed several operas, chamber works and ballets among others.

ISBN: 9790046204623
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL20462

        Kigget på for nylig