Jeanine Rueff: Concertino For Clarinet And Orchestra Op 15 (Clarinet/Piano)

Bog | Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Jeanine Rueff
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Jeanine Rueff (1922-1999) was a French composer and music educator. Her Concertino for Clarinet and orchestral or Piano accompaniment was first published in 1950 and remains a popular, alternative piece in the advanced clarinetist's performance repertoire.

Rueff wrote extensively for the Saxophone and Clarinet and her compositions are often used as required contest solos. Concertino is fast and contains complex rhythms. Other appealing musical features include chromaticism, triplet motifs and the exploitation of the entire range of the Clarinet. Rueff's Concertino provides a challenging yet riveting piece for advanced clarinetists.

ISBN: 9790046207822
Længde: 8
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL20782

        Kigget på for nylig