Robert Clérisse: Promenade (Clarinet/Piano)

Bog | Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Robert Clérisse
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Written for Bb Clarinet and Piano accompaniment, Promenade is a work by Robert Clérisse. Quite short, this really nice piece can be played by intermediate players.

Starting “Andante Moderato”, the transition from the first part to the second is made by a trill. The second part is slightly faster and more rhythmic “Allegretto commodo gai”. The piece slows down with a lyrical part, to then lead to the finale on a “Presto” section with staccatos.

Robert Clérisse (1899-1973) was a Saxophonist and composer. He was the founder of the Marcel Mule Saxophone Quartet.

ISBN: 9790046228957
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: AL22895

        Kigget på for nylig

        Robert Clérisse: Promenade (Clarinet/Piano)
        Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 97,00