Auguste Périer: Vingt Études De Virtuosité (Clarinet)

Bog | Klarinet

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Auguste Périer
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Born in southern France, Auguste Périer (1883-1947) studied at the Ecole Nationale de Musique in Montpellier before entering the Paris Conservatoire. Whilst studying, he won the 1904 first prize for Clarinet, proving his significant ability on the instrument. Therefore, his Complete Study of the Clarinet is very well-informed.

The eighth volume of the series, 20 Virtuosic Studies is suitable for clarinetists of grades seven and eight standard. It addresses features including articulation, dynamics, scales, arpeggios, accidentals, ornamentation, performance directions, tempo markings, phrasing, key and time signatures, and complex rhythms, among other aspects. Périer's Complete Study of the Clarinet (20 Virtuosic Studies) is essential to advanced clarinetists seeking to improve their technique to a high standard.

ISBN: 9790046180231
Sprog: Fransk
Katalognummer: AL18023

        Der er ingen anmeldelser på dit sprog.

        Kigget på for nylig