Aurelio Magnani: Dix Etudes-Caprices De Grande Difficulté (Clarinet)

Bog | Klarinet

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Aurelio Magnani
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Written for advanced players, Ten Tantrum Studies Of Great Difficulty by Aurelio Magnani is a set of ten studies of 2 pages for Clarinet. This edition was entirely reviewed by A. Giampieri, a professor at the Milano Conservatory.

Aurelio Magnani (1856-1921) was an Italian teacher and Clarinet performer. He also wrote a method for Clarinet, a Solo de Concert (dedicated to the French clarinetist Charles Turban), and the Mazurka Caprice.

ISBN: 9790046216138
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL21613