Hyacinthe Klosé: 14 Etudes - New Edition (Clarinet) (Delécluse)

Bog | Klarinet

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Hyacinthe E. Klosé
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

This edition of Fourteen Studies by Hyacinthe Klosé (1808-1880) is the reviewed edition, edited by Ulysse Delécluze. 

This set of studies for upper-intermediate/advanced Clarinet players is an absolute essential to master your speed, technique and articulations. Each exercise is between one and two-pages long.

Few directions are given in the book on how to practise these 14 exercises: the speed to use, the aim of the exercise, the explanation going with the adaptation among other comments.

Hyacinthe Klosé (1808-1880) is a French Clarinet player, composer and professor at the Conservatoire de Paris. He took part in the conception of the Boehm system Clarinet. He became solo Clarinet at the Théatre Italien in 1847.

Ulysse Delécluse was a French clarinettist and professor, who enabled an easier access to these studies for clarinettists.
ISBN: 9790046209574
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL20957