Vincenzo Gambaro: 20 Caprices (Clarinet)

Bog | Klarinet

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Vincenzo Gambaro
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Reviewed by Ulysse Delécluse, this edition of Twenty Caprices for Clarinet by Vincenzo Gambaro(1746-1810) has a faster tempo compared to previous versions such as the one edited by David Hite. These interesting studies have a range of keys with 3 sharps and 3 flats while their tempo is quite varied. They would be ideal for upper-intermediate/lower-advanced level players.

Vincenzo Gambaro is an Italian Clarinettist and arranger who spent most of his life in France where he founded a music publishers and shop in Paris. He also transcribed some work of Mozart, Beethoven and Haydn and was known as a virtuoso composer of wind music.

ISBN: 9790046209420
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL20942

      Kigget på for nylig