Ulysse Delécluse: 14 Grandes Etudes (Clarinet)

Bog | Klarinet

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Ulysse Delécluse
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Fourteen great studies by Ulysse Delécluse is a set of works based on some sections of famous music pieces. Arranged for clarinettists, the level of this set can be considered as difficult, including trills, rapid rhythms, fast tempos, accidental sharps and flats, accidental notes and keys up to four sharps and 2 flats.

Fourteen great studies revisits:
- Fantastical Symphony, by H. Berlioz
- The Scherzo of A Midsummer Night's Dream, by F. Mendelssohn
- Mozartiana and The Nutcracker, by P. Tchaïkowsky
- Symphony n°6 “Pathetic” , by P. Tchaïkowsky
- The Scherzo-Waltz of the Pastoral Suite, by E. Chabrier
- Sheherazade, by Rimsky-Korsakow
- Children’s corner, by C. Debussy
- The Prodigy, The afternoon of a Faun and Games, by C. Debussy
- Till Eulenspiegel, by R. Strauss
- The Sorcerer’s apprentice, by P. Dukas
- Daphnis and Chloé, by M. Ravel
- The final of Daphnis and Chloé, by M. Ravel
- The Firebird, by I. Stravinsky
- Petrouchka and The Rite of Spring, by I. Stravinsky

ISBN: 9790046208515
Sprog: Fransk, Japansk
Katalognummer: AL20851

        Kigget på for nylig