J.S. Bach: 10 Préludes (Harp) (Renié)

Bog | Harpe

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

J.S. Bach (1685-1750) is one of the most famous composers ever to have lived. As a German composer of the baroque era, Bach's music is revered for its technical command, artistic beauty and intellectual depth. Henriette Renié's arrangement of Dix Préludes for Harp makes the composer's much loved music even more accessible.

The Well-Tempered Clavier by J.S. Bach is a collection of 24 Preludes and Fugues in all 24 major and minor keys, composed and intended as studies. Generally, the collection is regarded as being among the most influential works in the history of Western classical music. Therefore, Renié's arrangement of ten of the Dix Préludes is unmissable to all aspiring, advanced harpists.

ISBN: 9790046201554
Sideantal: 22
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL20155

      Kigget på for nylig