Joseph Haydn: Eight Pieces For Musical Clocks (Organ)

Bog | Orgel

Forlag: Novello
Kunstner: Franz Joseph Haydn
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Edited for Organ by Desmond Ratcliffe.
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sideantal: 12
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV560042


      Delightful little pieces played in an octave higher.Well within the compass of most organists.
      Anonym - (Craigavon, United Kingdom)
      Well edited and printed collection of the clock music. Not really suitable for church use but can be added to a recital to provide a contrast to mainstream repertoire. The pieces call for nimble fingers but are otherwise reasonably easy to play.
      Anonym - (London, United Kingdom)
      These pieces were written to be performed by a flute clock. They are manuals only and are of medium difficulty. This is a clear edition and quite well laid out.
      Anonym - (Orkney, Scotland)

      Kigget på for nylig